Pick up day

Today I picked another bunch of sweetpeas from my garden. They are all the same colour this year but I’m not complaining as their perfume is absobloominglutely superb. I also picked up 6000 yellow Poems in the Waiting Room poetry cards. I’ll be unpacking the boxes, addressing and enveloping the cards over the next two weeks and then sending them on their way during the last week in February. Just in case you need reminding, they are the autumn cards! It hardly seems fair to  talk about autumn when we haven’t had summer down south yet.

Autumn 2014If you live outside of our current distribution area and would like a card just send me a note with a stamped addressed envelope and I’ll send one to you in the return post. Sorry but this is a NZ only offer.

Cheers, Ruth

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment