A poetry gift

DSC04544

 

I have an oversupply of the Summer Poems in the Waiting Room poetry cards – several Christchurch practices have closed and their cards have been returned to me. If you live in New Zealand and would like one or two cards please email me with your name and address and I’ll happily pop them in the post to you. Email Ruth: waitingroompoems (at) gmail.com. Please replace the (at) with @.

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A poetry gift

  1. Sunethra Rajakarunanayake says:

    Happy to found poems in the waiting room. I am a well established writer from Sri Lanka. I will write about this idea and some of the poems in my next travel book. This is a wonderful idea and I had only 2 days at Dunedin and I wrote about it as the city of the poets.

Leave a Reply

