that blind woman

Tomorrow I’m sharing airtime with Julie Woods – that blind woman – on Otago Access Radio. Julie hosts her own show, Cooking without Looking, every Wednesday from 1 –2. I’m to be profiled on the, “If I baked for the Prime Minister” segment. I’ll share my favourite recipe which I’d offer to the PM if he turned up for afternoon tea and then we’ll have a chat about     poetry!!  Well you knew there had to be a poetry link didn’t you!

Otago Access Radio can be found at 105.4 FM or streamed live on http://www.oar.org.nz.

Check out Julie’s website here. She is one amazing woman!

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

